For a third year, an innovative enterprise exploring the relationship between leadership and the arts is part of ArtPrize.

Leaders from Grand Rapids have been specifically selected for their involvement in the development of events, programming and experiences that make Grand Rapids a great place to live and work.

Each year, each leader collaborates side-by-side with Cynthia to create an original, abstract masterpiece.

This year's lineup include:

Rosalynn Bliss, Mayor of the City of Grand Rapids, Michigan Joan Budden, President/CEO, Priority Health Sam Cummings, Principal, CWD Real Estate Betsy DeVos, Community Development, Philanthropist Eric Englebarts, Executive Director, State Games of Michigan Dana Friis-Hansen, CEO, Grand Rapids Art Museum Jorge Gonzalez, Executive Director, West Michigan Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Joe Jones, President, Urban League Birgit Klohs, President/CEO, The Right Place Victoria Upton, Publisher, Women’s LifeStyle and Magazine Kate Pew Wolters, Philanthropist