Current Weather

90°
Grand Rapids, MI
Broken Clouds
Feels like 90
0 - 0 in
8 MPH SSW
Location:
Grand Rapids, MI
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Partly cloudy
    89°
    63°
    7 MPH S
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    Sunny
    90°
    62°
    10 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    73°
    48°
    13 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Partly cloudy
    70°
    51°
    12 MPH NW
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 29
    Mix of sun and clouds
    66°
    42°
    16 MPH NW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday September 30
    Mainly sunny
    67°
    43°
    5 MPH N
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 01
    Mix of sun and clouds
    70°
    49°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday October 02
    Partly cloudy
    73°
    51°
    10 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 03
    Mix of sun and clouds
    76°
    60°
    12 MPH S
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday October 04
    Partly cloudy
    79°
    55°
    9 MPH SSW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon
H 89 L 63
Tue
H 90 L 62
Wed
H 73 L 48

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None