Current Weather

60°
Few Clouds
Feels like 60
0 - 0 in
10 MPH NW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Clear
    60°
    33°
    11 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Plenty of sun
    60°
    40°
    11 MPH W
    10%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    More clouds than sun
    53°
    34°
    12 MPH NW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    More sun than clouds
    53°
    30°
    15 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Sunny
    57°
    40°
    10 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Mon Monday April 30
    Sunshine
    72°
    55°
    16 MPH SW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 01
    Times of sun and clouds
    78°
    60°
    19 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 02
    Chance of showers
    75°
    57°
    18 MPH SW
    40%
  • Thu Thursday May 03
    A few morning showers
    69°
    48°
    9 MPH SW
    30%
  • Fri Friday May 04
    Times of sun and clouds
    63°
    42°
    12 MPH WNW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Wed
H 60 L 33
Thu
H 60 L 40
Fri
H 53 L 34

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None