Current Weather

31°
Overcast
Feels like 22
20 - 0.02 in
12 MPH WSW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday February 17
    Clouds early, some clearing late
    35°
    22°
    9 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday February 18
    Partly cloudy
    42°
    35°
    13 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    51°
    51°
    10 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Cloudy with rain
    57°
    32°
    13 MPH SSW
    100%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    More clouds than sun
    34°
    24°
    11 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Mostly cloudy
    38°
    28°
    8 MPH NE
    10%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Mix of sun and clouds
    42°
    34°
    9 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Showers ending by midday
    43°
    37°
    10 MPH SW
    40%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Considerable cloudiness
    42°
    34°
    12 MPH W
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Times of sun and clouds
    42°
    30°
    9 MPH WNW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Sat
H 35 L 22
Sun
H 42 L 35
Mon
H 51 L 51

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None